toggle test

Wednesday Indoor Volleyball Schedule:

Wednesday Indoor Volleyball Teams - Tier A - Fall 2020

TeamTeam Captain(s)
Jeremy Hagberg, Tim Odegaard
Dominic Yarmie, Luc Mcloughlin
Adam Leeuwenburg, Kelly Leeuwenburg
Jen Fielder, Allan Gornall
Kurt Schoock, Pieter de la Rey
Dan Braidwood, Chris Haslett

Wednesday Indoor Volleyball Teams - Tier B - Fall 2020

TeamTeam Captain(s)
Jason Anderson, Travis Hurst
Meg Sidey, Mel McIntosh
Ashianna Tearne
Singles Team
Sam Lohn, Shannon Henley
Bert Jaeger, Syd Moncrief


Games are 80-90 minute time slots on Wednesdays between 6-10 p.m. at the following gyms: Ecole au Coeur de L’Ile, Brooklyn Elementary, and 19 Wing Community and Rec. Centre. The names and addresses are embedded in each week’s schedule. Game nights will be a mix of either two opponents (each to best-of-3) or single opponent (best-of-5).

Jump to week: